Brisk Air is proud to do whatever the right thing is no matter what cooling service we provide for our Pompano Beach, FL customers.

View our 5 star Pompano Beach, FL reviews to see how they reflect our commitment.

Local Reviews
for Pompano Beach, FL

BriskAir Rated 4.9 out of 5 stars based on 15 customer reviews


Map of Pompano Beach, FL 33062

Got the job done




Review of BriskAir

Juan was Very informative and did a thorough job

Pompano BeachFL33062 26.25-80.1

Map of Pompano Beach, FL 33062

Fantastic




Review of BriskAir

👍

Pompano BeachFL33062 26.22-80.105

Map of Pompano Beach, FL 33076

Great Experience & Service




Review of BriskAir

Juan Mejia from Brisk Air was our Service Engineer today. Juan was very professional and knowledgeable of the issues at hand. He provided all possible recommendations toward resolution without trying to oversell. His guidance and diligence today was greatly appreciated and I offer my highest recommendation to Juan Mejia.

Pompano BeachFL33076 26.335-80.285

Map of Pompano Beach, FL 33062

Quick Excellent Service! Helpful and Kind,




Review of BriskAir

Could not have had better company!

Pompano BeachFL33062 26.2075-80.0925

Map of Pompano Beach, FL 33062

Great service.




Review of BriskAir

Pompano BeachFL33062 26.25-80.1

Response from BriskAir:

Thank you, Brisk Air appreciates your business.


Map of Pompano Beach, FL 33069

Great Service, Best in the Business!




Review of BriskAir

I can’t say enough good things about Andy and Brisk Air! Phenomenal customer service beyond compare, so responsive, knowledgeable, honest, and kind. They’re truly the best in the business. My whole family uses Brisk Air for our A/C needs in our homes, and we’re never disappointed with their service. They always go above and beyond. Thank you, Andy and Brisk Air! We’re so happy with your our new unit.

Pompano BeachFL33069 26.215-80.175

Map of Pompano Beach, FL 33062

Great Service




Review of BriskAir

Juan is a true professional.

Pompano BeachFL33062 26.2375-80.09

Map of Pompano Beach, FL 33062

Great




Review of BriskAir

Very professional and efficient

Pompano BeachFL33062 26.2125-80.095

Map of Pompano Beach, FL 33062

Excellent job




Review of BriskAir

Juan Mejia is a professional. He is by far the best a/c tech around!!

Pompano BeachFL33062 26.2375-80.09

Map of Pompano Beach, FL 33062

Bill Bauer




Review of BriskAir

1st class service! On time and very thorough.

Pompano BeachFL33062 26.2575-80.095

Excellent Service from Juan (as usual)




Review of BriskAir

Briskair is a very good company to deal with. They installed my system 3 years ago and have handled my annual maintenance since. Juan is their senior tech. Highly recommend.

Pompano BeachFL33069 26.215-80.1775

Great service




Review of BriskAir

Pompano BeachFL33064 26.2675-80.11

Great Service




Review of BriskAir

Professional, courteous. Explained the problem, what to do to prevent. I would highly recommend to others!

Pompano BeachFL33069 26.2175-80.155

Checking A/C unite




Review of BriskAir

We purchased a Year ago a new A/C unite through the company ,Great service , friendly and very personal , knowledgeable A/C technician Mr. Don Decker , highly recommend !

Pompano BeachFL33062 26.215-80.105

Semi annual a.c. check




Review of BriskAir

Good work

Pompano BeachFL33069 26.23-80.175

Juan M.

Juan M.

Maintenance

Near Pompano Beach, FL 33062
Matt L.

Matt L.

A/C maintenance

Near Crystal Lake Dr, Pompano Beach, FL 33064
Pompano Beach, FL - A/C maintenance Pompano Beach, FL - A/C maintenance
Matt L.

Matt L.

A/C maintenance

Near S Ocean Blvd, Pompano Beach, FL 33062
Pompano Beach, FL - A/C maintenance Pompano Beach, FL - A/C maintenance
Matt L.

Matt L.

A/C maintenance

Near W Cypress Ln, Pompano Beach, FL 33069
Matt L.

Matt L.

A/C maintenance

Near E Cypress Ln, Pompano Beach, FL 33069
Pompano Beach, FL - A/C maintenance Pompano Beach, FL - A/C maintenance
Sandil  R.

Sandil R.

Call for no cool. Replace voltage controller and got system up and running

Near NE 2nd St, Pompano Beach, FL 33062
Matt L.

Matt L.

A/C maintenance

Near S Federal Hwy, Pompano Beach, FL 33062
Pompano Beach, FL - A/C maintenance Pompano Beach, FL - A/C maintenance
Juan M.

Juan M.

Cleaning

Near Waterway Cir, Pompano Beach, FL 33076
Matt L.

Matt L.

A/C maintenance

Near FL-844, Pompano Beach, FL 33062
Pompano Beach, FL - A/C maintenance Pompano Beach, FL - A/C maintenance
Andy  A.

Andy A.

Installed new American Standard 2ton system with condenser on the roof

Near S Ocean Blvd, Pompano Beach, FL 33062
Andy  A.

Andy A.

Emergency Sunday Service call. Outdoor unit not work. Installed new upgraded voltage controller. System now up and running 🙂

Near NE 2nd St, Pompano Beach, FL 33062
Jacklyn  A.

Jacklyn A.

Replaced existing air conditioner with 3 ton First Co and Luxaire condenser.

Near Oaks Ln, Pompano Beach, FL 33069
Juan M.

Juan M.

Maintenance

Near Oaks Ln, Pompano Beach, FL 33069
Andy  A.

Andy A.

New A/C installation with copper line set, and all new duct work

Near SW 26th Ave, Pompano Beach, FL 33069
Heather P.

Heather P.

Routine Maintenance

Near Blue Water Terrace S, Pompano Beach, FL 33062
Sandil  R.

Sandil R.

Routine AC maintenance and blower motor replacement.

Near Crystal Lake Dr, Pompano Beach, FL 33064
Sandil  R.

Sandil R.

Routine AC maintenance on 3 system

Near NE 27th Terrace, Pompano Beach, FL 33062
Sandil  R.

Sandil R.

Routine maintenance on mini split systems

Near NE 14th Street Causeway, Pompano Beach, FL 33062
Juan M.

Juan M.

Voltage Controller Replacement

Near Pompano Beach, FL 33062
Juan M.

Juan M.

Frozen/Clogged Drainline

Near NE 43rd St, Pompano Beach, FL 33064
Sandil  R.

Sandil R.

Routine AC system maintenance

Near SE 5th Ave, Pompano Beach, FL 33060
Sandil  R.

Sandil R.

Routine AC maintenance

Near N Pompano Beach Blvd, Pompano Beach, FL 33062
Juan M.

Juan M.

Maintenance

Near NE 14th St, Pompano Beach, FL 33062
Andy  A.

Andy A.

New Luxaire 3ton 17 Seer a/c installation

Near W Cypress Ln, Pompano Beach, FL 33069
Heather P.

Heather P.

Thermostat not acting right.

Near N Pompano Beach Blvd, Pompano Beach, FL 33062