Brisk Air is about care supported by actions to bring Plantation, FL, the cooling services that customers deserve.

If you want to see why Plantation, FL, recommends us for trustworthy cooling and indoor air quality services and products, read our customer reviews! Book a service call today!

Local Reviews
for Plantation, FL

BriskAir Rated 5.0 out of 5 stars based on 11 customer reviews


Map of Plantation, FL 33317

Excellent service!




Review of BriskAir

Great service and super nice to deal with.

PlantationFL33317 26.1025-80.245

Map of Plantation, FL 33324

Matt's Excellence Service




Review of BriskAir

Brisk Air was quick to send Matt Litwinas to our home the same day I called with a concern about our air conditioner. Matt understood our concern and was quick to evaluate the problem and take care of it. Matt did not leave until he carefully explained how we could handle the 30 - 60 day upkeep that we could take care of. Matt also explained all of the different service plans that Brisk Air had. We chose one that would meet our needs.

PlantationFL33324 26.125-80.265

Map of Plantation, FL 33317

12/30 Service




Review of BriskAir

Matt is a good Tech. Would appreciate your consideration of him on future visits for my central air.

PlantationFL33317 26.13-80.24

Map of Plantation, FL 33324

Very professional




Review of BriskAir

Matt arrived on time after calling ahead. Performed the semi-annual service per the contract in place with Brisk Air. Answered all my questions without hesitation and in a professional manner. Matt is the type of quality employee that has kept me a customer of Brisk Air for many years.

PlantationFL33324 26.1325-80.2725

Map of Plantation, FL 33317

Great Service




Review of BriskAir

PlantationFL33317 26.0975-80.24

Map of Plantation, FL 33324

Working With Juan and Brisk Air




Review of BriskAir

Juan Mejia has been to our home twice to service or maintain our Air Conditioner. He is a very professional gentleman. Juan had good advice for us. We were very comfortable working with him.

PlantationFL33324 26.125-80.265

Map of Plantation, FL 33324

as always great service from Juan !!




Review of BriskAir

PlantationFL33324 26.135-80.2725

Map of Plantation, FL 33324

Solved an annoying problem




Review of BriskAir

Problem was a knocking in the drain line after the AC shut off. Juan showed up and diagnosed it within five minutes as being air in the drain line that is shared with the condo unit neighbor downstairs. Found out another company had installed a new unit downstairs and failed to put a trap in the drain line. Juan added a trap in neighbors drain line. Problem solved. Yet another reason why we have done business exclusively with Brisk and their predecessor for 25+ years.

PlantationFL33324 26.1325-80.2725

Map of Plantation, FL 33317

Great service , as always, by Juan




Review of BriskAir

Juan did a great job evaluating the unit and adjusting and maintaining what was necessary. He also discussed all the options available to us to keep the unit running as efficiently as possible

PlantationFL33317 26.1025-80.2475

Map of Plantation, FL 33317

Awesome




Review of BriskAir

He came for a simple maintenance I ended up spending $1600 plus. He made my house a comfortable place to live. Great guy.

PlantationFL33317 26.115-80.2475

Outstanding!




Review of BriskAir

Very friendly and profesional service! We renewed our contract!!

PlantationFL33317 26.0975-80.225

Christopher Q.

Christopher Q.

Basic maintenance

Near SW 74th Terrace, Plantation, FL 33317
Juan M.

Juan M.

Maintenance Lennox and Mitsubishi

Near NW 15th St, Plantation, FL 33322
Juan M.

Juan M.

Maintenance

Near Palm Trace Landings Dr, Plantation, FL 33317
Juan M.

Juan M.

Maintenance Lennox and RHEEM

Near W Sunrise Blvd, Plantation, FL 33323
Sandil  R.

Sandil R.

Full system diagnostics to determining source of system failure.

Near SW 56th Ave, Plantation, FL 33317
Matt L.

Matt L.

A/C maintenance

Near SW 44th Ave, Plantation, FL 33317
Plantation, FL - A/C maintenance Plantation, FL - A/C maintenance
Matt L.

Matt L.

A/C repair

Near NW 87th Rd, Plantation, FL 33324
Plantation, FL - A/C repair Plantation, FL - A/C repair
Matt L.

Matt L.

A/C maintenance

Near NW 6th St, Plantation, FL 33317
Plantation, FL - A/C maintenance Plantation, FL - A/C maintenance
Juan M.

Juan M.

Maintenance

Near NW 10th St, Plantation, FL 33322
Matt L.

Matt L.

A/C maintenance

Near NW 9th Ct, Plantation, FL 33324
Plantation, FL - A/C maintenance Plantation, FL - A/C maintenance
Matt L.

Matt L.

A/C maintenance

Near NW 9th Ct, Plantation, FL 33324
Matt L.

Matt L.

A/C maintenance

Near NW 111th Ave, Plantation, FL 33322
Plantation, FL - A/C maintenance Plantation, FL - A/C maintenance
Matt L.

Matt L.

A/C maintenance

Near NW 111th Ave, Plantation, FL 33322
Juan M.

Juan M.

Maintenance

Near NW 6th St, Plantation, FL 33317
Sandil  R.

Sandil R.

Routine AC maintenance on 3 system and thermostat replacement

Near Coconut Palm Terrace, Plantation, FL 33324
Sandil  R.

Sandil R.

Routine maintenance on 3 AC system

Near Coconut Palm Terrace, Plantation, FL 33324
Sandil  R.

Sandil R.

Routine ac maintenance

Near SW 20th St, Plantation, FL 33317
Juan M.

Juan M.

Maintenance

Near NW 105th Way, Plantation, FL 33322
Sandil  R.

Sandil R.

Routine maintenance on AC system

Near NW 21st Ct, Plantation, FL 33323
Sandil  R.

Sandil R.

Maintenance on AC system with duct cleaning

Near NW 87th Rd, Plantation, FL 33324
Heather P.

Heather P.

Corrected equipment that had not been installed correctly by another company. (Andy handled this call) .

Near SW 20th St, Plantation, FL 33317
Juan M.

Juan M.

Maintenance

Near NW 87th Rd, Plantation, FL 33324
Andy  A.

Andy A.

New Luxaire installation with all new duct work

Near NW 6th St, Plantation, FL 33317
Andy  A.

Andy A.

New 2.5ton 17seer Luxaire installation with customer return box

Near SW 44th Ave, Plantation, FL 33317
Juan M.

Juan M.

Maintenance

Near SW 9th Ct, Plantation, FL 33317