Brisk Air is about care supported by actions to bring Wilton Manors, FL the cooling services that customers deserve.

If you want to see why Wilton Manors, FL recommends us for trustworthy cooling and indoor air quality services and products, read our customer reviews!

Local Reviews
for Wilton Manors, FL

BriskAir Rated 5.0 out of 5 stars based on 8 customer reviews


Map of Wilton Manors, FL 33311

Excellent service as always




Review of BriskAir

Wilton ManorsFL33311 26.1575-80.1525

Map of Wilton Manors, FL 33311

HVAC installation




Review of BriskAir

It was a pleasure to work with the team from Brisk Air. They’re extremely knowledgeable, courteous and dependable. Quality of the work was excellent. Couldn’t be happier with my new system

Wilton ManorsFL33311 26.1575-80.1525

Map of Wilton Manors, FL 33311

Great service and staff




Review of BriskAir

When our A/C went out, Brisk Air was recommended to us by a friend. They were prompt to our needs and help get our existing A/C up while we had an engineer draw up the plans for new vents. They installed the new vents and A/C in a day. Great service, friendly staff.

Wilton ManorsFL33311 26.155-80.1475

Response from BriskAir:

Thank you Mr. Hiley for taking the time to leave us a review. We truly appreciate your trusting Brisk Air to upgrade you duct work and equipment.


Map of Wilton Manors, FL 33305

Very efficient service.




Review of BriskAir

The guys make the effort to keep the house clean while working. And we have been using them for many years now

Wilton ManorsFL33305 26.155-80.145

Map of Wilton Manors, FL 33311

Great service!




Review of BriskAir

Great service from a great company!

Wilton ManorsFL33311 26.1575-80.1525

Map of Wilton Manors, FL 33306

Great service




Review of BriskAir

Wilton ManorsFL33306 26.16-80.1225

Map of Wilton Manors, FL 33311

Great company and service!




Review of BriskAir

I think Brisk Air is the best HVAC company I have ever expierenced! They show up right on time, provide great service, are very friendly and knowledgeable. I bought a new Lennox inverter 23 SEER system from them about 9 months ago. The system is amazing! I am saving $50 to $70 a month over prior a prior high effficiency 18 SEER system. The Lennox is so much nicer as well. It is completely silent and keeps the house at the exact temp you set. The auto dehumidifier works absolutely great as well. I highly recommend the Lennox invertor 23 SEER system but even more highly recommend Brisk Air. They are just the best! When they installed my new system they were right on time did a great job and cleaned everything up. The owner of the company even came by to make sure everything was good and I was happy. The entire team is just fantastic! I highly highly recommend Brisk Air!

Wilton ManorsFL33311 26.1575-80.1525

Map of Wilton Manors, FL 33311

Service




Review of BriskAir

Wilton ManorsFL33311 26.1625-80.15

Juan M.

Juan M.

Maintenance and Blower Wheel Cleaning

Near NW 2nd Ave, Wilton Manors, FL 33311
Matt L.

Matt L.

A/C maintenance

Near NW 24th St, Wilton Manors, FL 33311
Wilton Manors, FL - A/C maintenance Wilton Manors, FL - A/C maintenance
Juan M.

Juan M.

Maintenance

Near NE 27th St, Wilton Manors, FL 33306
Sandil  R.

Sandil R.

Routine AC maintenance on 2 systems

Near NW 27th St, Wilton Manors, FL 33311
Andy  A.

Andy A.

New 2stage A/C installation with full UV protection and voltage protection

Near NW 24th St, Wilton Manors, FL 33311
Sandil  R.

Sandil R.

Routine AC maintenance on 2 system

Near NW 7th Ave, Wilton Manors, FL 33311
Sandil  R.

Sandil R.

Routine AC maintenance

Near NE 27th St, Wilton Manors, FL 33306
Heather P.

Heather P.

Duct cleaning on 9 ac vents.

Near NE 24th St, Wilton Manors, FL 33305
Sandil  R.

Sandil R.

Correcting pitch on drain line

Near Cypress Ln, Wilton Manors, FL 33305
Heather P.

Heather P.

Cleaned Blower Wheel & Replaced ECM Motor and Board

Near Almar Dr, Wilton Manors, FL 33334
Jacklyn  A.

Jacklyn A.

AC change out with permit 3 ton 17 seer system

Near NW 2nd Ave, Wilton Manors, FL 33311
Juan M.

Juan M.

Maintenance

Near NE 26th St, Wilton Manors, FL 33305
Juan M.

Juan M.

Thermostat Relocation

Near NE 1st Way, Wilton Manors, FL 33305
Wilton Manors, FL - Thermostat Relocation
Daniel  M.

Daniel M.

Preventative maintenance

Near NE 14th Ave, Wilton Manors, FL 33305
Jacklyn  A.

Jacklyn A.

correct a bad situation where incorrect equipment was installed.

Near NW 27th St, Wilton Manors, FL 33311
Juan M.

Juan M.

Maintenance

Near NW 3rd Ave, Wilton Manors, FL 33311
Andy  A.

Andy A.

Removed 3yr old unit. Replaced existing curb cap that was leaking water. Reinstalled 3yr old unit and improved the over all duct work connections and metal protection.

Near NE 1st Ave, Wilton Manors, FL 33334
Mauricio  B.

Mauricio B.

Maintenance

Near NW 2nd Ave, Wilton Manors, FL 33311
Mauricio  B.

Mauricio B.

Maintenance

Near NE 21st Ct, Wilton Manors, FL 33305
Juan M.

Juan M.

Maintenance

Near NW 7th Ave, Wilton Manors, FL 33311
Mark  S.

Mark S.

Performing tune up

Near NW 11th Terrace, Wilton Manors, FL 33311
Jonathan D.

Jonathan D.

Maintenance

Near NE 27th St, Wilton Manors, FL 33306
Kirsten  H.

Kirsten H.

2nd inspection for maintenance agreement completed.

Near NW 28th St, Wilton Manors, FL 33311
Kirsten  H.

Kirsten H.

2nd inspection completed for maintenance agreement

Near NW 28th St, Wilton Manors, FL 33311
Jonathan D.

Jonathan D.

Maintenance

Near NW 3rd Ave, Wilton Manors, FL 33311