Brisk Air is proud to do whatever the right thing is no matter what cooling service we provide for our Boca Raton, FL customers.

View our 5 star Boca Raton, FL reviews to see how they reflect our commitment.

Local Reviews
for Boca Raton, FL

BriskAir Rated 5.0 out of 5 stars based on 13 customer reviews


Map of Boca Raton, FL 33433

Great service




Review of BriskAir

Service team was punctual and polite. They explained everything and answered all my questions clearly.

Boca RatonFL33433 26.3575-80.145

Map of Boca Raton, FL 33487

Everything From Start to Finish Was Awesome!




Review of BriskAir

Brisk Air has been nothing but amazing from the very first time we have spoke. They were extremely patient and explained every detail to me and responded to many questions I had. They were extremely honest, showed up on time, very thorough and trustworthy. I would recommend them to anyone and I know they would be in great hands.

Boca RatonFL33487 26.3975-80.0725

Map of Boca Raton, FL 33433

Great Service!




Review of BriskAir

My first A/C maintenance service visit, and Brisk Air is terrific. Juan was professional, knowledgeable, thorough, and neat as a pin! It was a great experience.

Boca RatonFL33433 26.3375-80.1375

Map of Boca Raton, FL 33432

Great




Review of BriskAir

Juan Mejia of Brisk Air conducted a service call in a highly professional, well-prepared, extremely courteous and highly proficient manner. Juan Mejia quickly diagnosed my air conditioning problem. What's more, Juan Mejia had the needed replacement parts on his truck to enable the same-day service call to complete the successful repair in quick, efficient, effective time. Juan Mejia provides outstanding air conditioning service! Brisk Air is the company I have relied on for years for excellent air conditioning service.

Boca RatonFL33432 26.3375-80.0875

Map of Boca Raton, FL 33433

Great service. Detail information given with different options. Courteous and accommodating.




Review of BriskAir

Very professional prompt and efficient. Thorough job. Thank you will recommend to friends and family.

Boca RatonFL33433 26.34-80.1725

Map of Boca Raton, FL 33428

Great install and service




Review of BriskAir

I had a unit installed day after old one died. A return trip to make sure everything was done right. It’s all good. I would recommend.

Boca RatonFL33428 26.355-80.1925

Map of Boca Raton, FL 33486

Great Service!




Review of BriskAir

Juan from BriskAir is exceptional! He came to my rescue after hours and diagnosed and fixed my A/C quickly. And, he did all of this with a great attitude. I’m a very happy and grateful customer.

Boca RatonFL33486 26.36-80.125

Map of Boca Raton, FL 33433

Great Service




Review of BriskAir

Very professional and courteous. John will gladly explain to you what he's doing and why. Along with his knowledge and cool diagnostic tool, you're in good hands.

Boca RatonFL33433 26.335-80.145

Map of Boca Raton, FL 33433

On time great service




Review of BriskAir

Very happy with the service and very throw

Boca RatonFL33433 26.36-80.1675

Map of Boca Raton, FL 33486

Great Service




Review of BriskAir

John was on time, helpful, informative and pleasant. I am very happy with his service.

Boca RatonFL33486 26.36-80.1225

Great Service




Review of BriskAir

Proficient and Professtional. Great representative for the company.

Boca RatonFL33428 26.34-80.2425

Great service




Review of BriskAir

Rapid, courteous, solved my problem. Somehow my thermostat's program got messed up ( ok, I pushed the wrong buttons) anyway, BriskAir responded to my call for help quickly. The tech was able to talk me through the steps to correct my screwup. Great job.

Boca RatonFL33496 26.395-80.165

Thorough, Expert, Competent and Professional Maintenance Service Call




Review of BriskAir

Brisk Air is highly recommended professionally. Concerning Customer Service, I received 5-Star service. I have recommended Brisk Air in the past and I would continue to highly recommend Brisk Air every chance I get.

Boca RatonFL33432 26.3375-80.09

Matt L.

Matt L.

A/C maintenance

Near Marina Blvd, Boca Raton, FL 33428
Boca Raton, FL - A/C maintenance Boca Raton, FL - A/C maintenance
Matt L.

Matt L.

A/C maintenance

Near Lakeside Blvd, Boca Raton, FL 33434
Boca Raton, FL - A/C maintenance Boca Raton, FL - A/C maintenance
Matt L.

Matt L.

A/C maintenance

Near Thatch Palm Dr, Boca Raton, FL 33432
Boca Raton, FL - A/C maintenance Boca Raton, FL - A/C maintenance
Matt L.

Matt L.

A/C maintenance

Near Daybreak Dr, Boca Raton, FL 33496
Boca Raton, FL - A/C maintenance Boca Raton, FL - A/C maintenance
Juan M.

Juan M.

Mitsubishi Repair

Near SW 13th Dr, Boca Raton, FL 33486
Juan M.

Juan M.

Maintenance

Near Lakeside Blvd, Boca Raton, FL 33434
Sandil  R.

Sandil R.

Call for no cool. Cleaning condensate pump and line line

Near Las Flores Dr, Boca Raton, FL 33433
Sandil  R.

Sandil R.

Routine AC maintenance. Replacing UV bulb

Near SW 15th St, Boca Raton, FL 33486
Sandil  R.

Sandil R.

Routine AC maintenance on 2 system in attic

Near 185th St S, Boca Raton, FL 33498
Heather P.

Heather P.

Maintenance on Standard Unit Maintenance of Mitsubishi and Blower Wheel Cleanings.

Near Daybreak Dr, Boca Raton, FL 33496
Sandil  R.

Sandil R.

Routine ac maintenance on rooftop

Near Ironwedge Dr, Boca Raton, FL 33433
Sandil  R.

Sandil R.

Routine maintenance and repair on 2 AC system

Near Daybreak Dr, Boca Raton, FL 33496
Heather P.

Heather P.

Performed duct cleaning

Near Fresno Terrace, Boca Raton, FL 33433
Juan M.

Juan M.

Maintenance

Near SE 13th St, Boca Raton, FL 33432
Juan M.

Juan M.

Maintenance

Near Thatch Palm Dr, Boca Raton, FL 33432
Heather P.

Heather P.

Evap Coil Replacement

Near Rainberry Park Cir, Boca Raton, FL 33428
Juan M.

Juan M.

Maintenance

Near Thatch Palm Dr, Boca Raton, FL 33432
Andy  A.

Andy A.

New Amana 2ton a/c installation with unit on the roof. Passed city inspection today

Near Sandalfoot S, Boca Raton, FL 33428
Juan M.

Juan M.

Maintenance

Near Deerhurst Crescent Cir, Boca Raton, FL 33486
Juan M.

Juan M.

Maintenance

Near Deerhurst Crescent Cir, Boca Raton, FL 33486
Juan M.

Juan M.

Maintenance

Near NW 3rd Ave, Boca Raton, FL 33432
Juan M.

Juan M.

Maintenance

Near Meridiana Dr, Boca Raton, FL 33433
Juan M.

Juan M.

Maintenance

Near Via Leonessa, Boca Raton, FL 33433
Juan M.

Juan M.

Maintenance

Near SE 13th St, Boca Raton, FL 33432
Juan M.

Juan M.

Maintenance

Near SW 15th St, Boca Raton, FL 33486