Who do you trust to call when your Air Conditioner goes out in the middle of summer, or your heater stops working? The residents of Coral Springs, FL, call the experts at Brisk Air to repair, replace, and maintain their air conditioning.  We are in the business of providing reliable services to the Coral Springs, FL, area.

    We will discuss all of your work options before settling on a plan that best addresses your needs. Take a look at our work in action: Read below to see what our Coral Springs, FL, neighbors have to say about our five-star quality, and contact our team today to book an appointment.

    View our 5-star Coral Springs, FL reviews to see how they reflect our commitment.

    Local Reviews
    for Coral Springs, FL

    BriskAir Rated 5.0 out of 5 stars based on 69 customer reviews


    Map of Coral Springs, FL 33067

    Outstanding Service!!!!




    Review of BriskAir

    Juan, Chris and Ranal are absolutely the BEST A/C Mechanics we’ve ever had work on our equipment! We have purchased a Home Unit and two Mitsubishi Mini Splits from Brisk Air during the last few years and enrolled in their annual maintenance program. Brisk Air only hires the best! Juan, Chris, and Ranal were prompt & ready to start the job. They were so thorough and communicated with my husband every step of the way. Their attitude was professional and friendly, always smiling and ready to answer any questions! It’s called PERFECTION! The most wonderful part of doing business with Brisk is that their employees love what they do. I have the highest respect for Juan, Chris, and Ranal. Their transparency always fosters my trust and faith in their work. I’m never asked to purchase unnecessary additions or replacement parts like other companies push. If you’re in need of a reliable A/C company, whether it’s for new equipment or repairs to existing ones, don’t hesitate to contact Brisk!

    Coral SpringsFL33067 26.2925-80.2475

    Map of Coral Springs, FL 33071

    Top notch service




    Review of BriskAir

    Fantastic service . Every service technician that has work on our AC units has been superior in their knowledge of HVAC. Brisk air is very thorough and gives us an estimate before the job is started. My only regret is that I did not find them sooner!

    Coral SpringsFL33071 26.24-80.2725

    Map of Coral Springs, FL 33076

    Friendly & fast service




    Review of BriskAir

    Fantastic work. Much appreciated!!

    Coral SpringsFL33076 26.2925-80.2525

    Map of Coral Springs, FL 33076

    Trust worthy excellent service




    Review of BriskAir

    Trust worthy company and follows up on schedule services before and after.

    Coral SpringsFL33076 26.2875-80.295

    Map of Coral Springs, FL 33076

    20 years of loyalty




    Review of BriskAir

    Juan is family . We have been with the brisk team for close to 20 years .

    Coral SpringsFL33076 26.3-80.255

    Map of Coral Springs, FL 33067

    Great service. Cost efficient




    Review of BriskAir

    Easy to work with. And they do a great job maintaining the units. If anything goes wrong, most of the time they can fix it at no cost under the manufacturers warranty.

    Coral SpringsFL33067 26.2975-80.21

    Map of Coral Springs, FL 33071

    Efficient, thorough and personable!




    Review of BriskAir

    Matt did an exceptional job servicing my central air conditioning unit. He explained some of the finer points of the system and gave helpful advice. Good person. Very professional!

    Coral SpringsFL33071 26.2375-80.26

    Map of Coral Springs, FL 33065

    Great service




    Review of BriskAir

    Prompt and explained the situation very well.

    Coral SpringsFL33065 26.28-80.235

    Map of Coral Springs, FL 33076

    Great work




    Review of BriskAir

    They did a great job cleaning the vents in my home, re-routing a vent, and fixing and cleaning the dryer vent. Great communication throughout. Knowledgeable and respectful techs.

    Coral SpringsFL33076 26.2875-80.295

    Map of Coral Springs, FL 33065

    Service Maintenance




    Review of BriskAir

    Coral SpringsFL33065 26.265-80.2825

    Trustworthy service!




    Review of BriskAir

    Thank you!! Great job!

    Coral SpringsFL33065 26.2625-80.27

    Don’t hesitate to use Brisk!




    Review of BriskAir

    We have a service contract with them. Just had Matt out today to do our bi annual service and have to say it was fantastic service as usual. Honestly everyone who works for the company is beyond nice, super knowledgeable, fast, clean and on point with all of their work. I don’t remember how I found Brisk Air but so glad I did. I will be a loyal customer for a long time to come.

    Coral SpringsFL33076 26.31-80.29

    Juan Mejia,is an outstanding tech.He arrives on time,respectful of property,courteous,knowledgeable and totally professional.Juan is an all around gre




    Review of BriskAir

    Always a pleasure to deal with Brisk Air a great company. Technician Juan Mejia is a great asset to Brisk Air. Keep up the great work.

    Coral SpringsFL33071 26.2575-80.275

    Always the best service




    Review of BriskAir

    Juan comes always on time very professional never beats around the Bush about pricing and tell you truth what's going on with your AC

    Coral SpringsFL33065 26.275-80.2825

    Split Check Up




    Review of BriskAir

    Coral SpringsFL33071 26.255-80.255

    Great service! Punctual, very knowledgeable technician (Juan)




    Review of BriskAir

    Juan was great! Very thorough, and knowledgeable about everything A/C related. Was honest and straightforward about what needed to be fixed versus replacing the unit.

    Coral SpringsFL33076 26.3-80.29

    Wonderful experience on a very hot day.




    Review of BriskAir

    Juan was wonderful. He was knowledgeable, helpful, and just generally delightful. I will definitely request him personally in the future. Thank you for surprisingly prompt service!

    Coral SpringsFL33065 26.28-80.2225

    Great A/C system in my garage!




    Review of BriskAir

    Brisk team installed a mini split system to cool my four gar garage. Flawless installation and my garage is cold now while it’s 90 degrees outside! Highly recommend BriskAir.

    Coral SpringsFL33076 26.2875-80.295

    Great service




    Review of BriskAir

    Juan was helpful knowledgeable and punctual. Will be a returning customer

    Coral SpringsFL33076 26.2975-80.2625

    Juan the tech from Brisk Air is always courteous,respectful,knowledgeable and professional.




    Review of BriskAir

    Always a great experience with the staff of Brisk Air.

    Coral SpringsFL33071 26.2575-80.275

    Great and pleasant technician




    Review of BriskAir

    Coral SpringsFL33076 26.2875-80.295

    Best A/C Company!!!




    Review of BriskAir

    Brisk Air is truly a company who cares about its customers! It has the best Customer Service as well as the best Technicians for repairs and sales. The techs are fully knowledgeable about the latest ideas and what’s going on in the HVAC world. Heather is amazing in Customer Service. She’s professional, personable, and treats her customers like family. Talking to Heather about my A/C needs is easy and she tries very hard to accommodate me in every way. If you’re in need of a great HVAC company, call Brisk Air!

    Coral SpringsFL33067 26.2925-80.2475

    Air duct cleaning




    Review of BriskAir

    Great service. The techs are very professional and hard working.

    Coral SpringsFL33065 26.28-80.235

    Great tech !




    Review of BriskAir

    The tech arrived right on time and had the not cooling problem figured out shortly after. The condenser unit needed a new fan motor which the tech had on the truck, About an hour later I was back up and cooling.

    Coral SpringsFL33065 26.2625-80.245

    Juan




    Review of BriskAir

    Excellent

    Coral SpringsFL33071 26.245-80.245

    Juan M.

    Juan M.

    Maintenance

    Near NW 125th Terrace, Coral Springs, FL 33076
    Juan M.

    Juan M.

    Trusted Tune Up Amana System

    Near NW 56th Pl, Coral Springs, FL 33076
    Sandil  R.

    Sandil R.

    Duct cleaning and sanitizing

    Near NW 126th Ave, Coral Springs, FL 33076
    Juan M.

    Juan M.

    Maintenance

    Near Spring Cir Dr, Coral Springs, FL 33071
    Juan M.

    Juan M.

    Maintenance

    Near NW 57th St, Coral Springs, FL 33076
    Andy  A.

    Andy A.

    Removed packaged unit from home roof top. Installed New 4 zone Mitsubishi Mini Split complete home solution 🙂

    Near NW 126th Ave, Coral Springs, FL 33076
    Christopher Q.

    Christopher Q.

    Gold maintenance

    Near NW 126th Ave, Coral Springs, FL 33076
    Christopher Q.

    Christopher Q.

    Basic maintenance

    Near Coral Ridge Dr, Coral Springs, FL 33076
    Juan M.

    Juan M.

    Maintenance Mitsubishi Ranal

    Near NW 50th Ct, Coral Springs, FL 33067
    Sandil  R.

    Sandil R.

    Installation and quality check on new 2.5ton York system

    Near NW 124th Ave, Coral Springs, FL 33071
    Christopher Q.

    Christopher Q.

    Platinum maintenance on 3 equipments

    Near NW 116th Terrace, Coral Springs, FL 33065
    Jacklyn  A.

    Jacklyn A.

    Replaced York 2 ton system and installed new Mitsubishi Mini split.

    Near NW 7th St, Coral Springs, FL 33071
    Coral Springs, FL - Replaced York 2 ton system and installed new Mitsubishi Mini split. Coral Springs, FL - Replaced York 2 ton system and installed new Mitsubishi Mini split.
    Christopher Q.

    Christopher Q.

    Drugged

    Near Woodside Dr, Coral Springs, FL 33065
    Christopher Q.

    Christopher Q.

    Chris

    Near Woodside Dr, Coral Springs, FL 33065
    Coral Springs, FL - Chris
    Christopher Q.

    Christopher Q.

    Test

    Near NW 126th Ave, Coral Springs, FL 33076
    Juan M.

    Juan M.

    Trusted Tune Up York

    Near Coral Springs Dr, Coral Springs, FL 33065
    Matt L.

    Matt L.

    A/C maintenance

    Near NW 117th Ave, Coral Springs, FL 33076
    Coral Springs, FL - A/C maintenance Coral Springs, FL - A/C maintenance
    Juan M.

    Juan M.

    Maintenance

    Near NW 98th Way, Coral Springs, FL 33076
    Juan M.

    Juan M.

    Diamond Tune Up Goodman Package Unit

    Near NW 103rd Ln, Coral Springs, FL 33065
    Matt L.

    Matt L.

    A/C maintenance and repair

    Near NW 96th Dr, Coral Springs, FL 33076
    Coral Springs, FL - A/C maintenance and repair Coral Springs, FL - A/C maintenance and repair
    Sandil  R.

    Sandil R.

    Replacing evap coil, filter line drier, sight glass and control board

    Near NW 105th Terrace, Coral Springs, FL 33071
    Juan M.

    Juan M.

    Maintenance

    Near NW 66th Dr, Coral Springs, FL 33067
    Matt L.

    Matt L.

    A/C maintenance and repair

    Near NW 11th Ct, Coral Springs, FL 33071
    Coral Springs, FL - A/C maintenance and repair
    Juan M.

    Juan M.

    Maintenance

    Near Circle Dr, Coral Springs, FL 33067
    Andy  A.

    Andy A.

    New 5ton 2stage York Installation with return air and flood protection improvements

    Near NW 126th Ave, Coral Springs, FL 33076