Who do you trust to call when your Air Conditioner goes out in the middle of summer or your heater stops working? The residents of Coral Springs, FL call the experts BriskAir to repair, replace and maintain their air conditioning  We are in the business of providing reliable services to the Coral Springs, Fl area.

We will discuss all of your work options before settling on a plan that best addresses your needs. Take a look at our work in action: Read below to see what our Coral Springs, FL neighbors have to say about our five-star quality.

View our 5 star Coral Springs, FL reviews to see how they reflect our commitment.

Local Reviews
for Coral Springs, FL

BriskAir Rated 5.0 out of 5 stars based on 60 customer reviews


Map of Coral Springs, FL 33065

Service Maintenance




Review of BriskAir

Coral SpringsFL33065 26.265-80.2825

Map of Coral Springs, FL 33065

Trustworthy service!




Review of BriskAir

Thank you!! Great job!

Coral SpringsFL33065 26.2625-80.27

Map of Coral Springs, FL 33076

Don’t hesitate to use Brisk!




Review of BriskAir

We have a service contract with them. Just had Matt out today to do our bi annual service and have to say it was fantastic service as usual. Honestly everyone who works for the company is beyond nice, super knowledgeable, fast, clean and on point with all of their work. I don’t remember how I found Brisk Air but so glad I did. I will be a loyal customer for a long time to come.

Coral SpringsFL33076 26.31-80.29

Map of Coral Springs, FL 33071

Juan Mejia,is an outstanding tech.He arrives on time,respectful of property,courteous,knowledgeable and totally professional.Juan is an all around gre




Review of BriskAir

Always a pleasure to deal with Brisk Air a great company. Technician Juan Mejia is a great asset to Brisk Air. Keep up the great work.

Coral SpringsFL33071 26.2575-80.275

Map of Coral Springs, FL 33065

Always the best service




Review of BriskAir

Juan comes always on time very professional never beats around the Bush about pricing and tell you truth what's going on with your AC

Coral SpringsFL33065 26.275-80.2825

Map of Coral Springs, FL 33071

Split Check Up




Review of BriskAir

Coral SpringsFL33071 26.255-80.255

Map of Coral Springs, FL 33076

Great service! Punctual, very knowledgeable technician (Juan)




Review of BriskAir

Juan was great! Very thorough, and knowledgeable about everything A/C related. Was honest and straightforward about what needed to be fixed versus replacing the unit.

Coral SpringsFL33076 26.3-80.29

Map of Coral Springs, FL 33065

Wonderful experience on a very hot day.




Review of BriskAir

Juan was wonderful. He was knowledgeable, helpful, and just generally delightful. I will definitely request him personally in the future. Thank you for surprisingly prompt service!

Coral SpringsFL33065 26.28-80.2225

Map of Coral Springs, FL 33076

Great A/C system in my garage!




Review of BriskAir

Brisk team installed a mini split system to cool my four gar garage. Flawless installation and my garage is cold now while it’s 90 degrees outside! Highly recommend BriskAir.

Coral SpringsFL33076 26.2875-80.295

Map of Coral Springs, FL 33076

Great service




Review of BriskAir

Juan was helpful knowledgeable and punctual. Will be a returning customer

Coral SpringsFL33076 26.2975-80.2625

Juan the tech from Brisk Air is always courteous,respectful,knowledgeable and professional.




Review of BriskAir

Always a great experience with the staff of Brisk Air.

Coral SpringsFL33071 26.2575-80.275

Great and pleasant technician




Review of BriskAir

Coral SpringsFL33076 26.2875-80.295

Best A/C Company!!!




Review of BriskAir

Brisk Air is truly a company who cares about its customers! It has the best Customer Service as well as the best Technicians for repairs and sales. The techs are fully knowledgeable about the latest ideas and what’s going on in the HVAC world. Heather is amazing in Customer Service. She’s professional, personable, and treats her customers like family. Talking to Heather about my A/C needs is easy and she tries very hard to accommodate me in every way. If you’re in need of a great HVAC company, call Brisk Air!

Coral SpringsFL33067 26.2925-80.2475

Air duct cleaning




Review of BriskAir

Great service. The techs are very professional and hard working.

Coral SpringsFL33065 26.28-80.235

Great tech !




Review of BriskAir

The tech arrived right on time and had the not cooling problem figured out shortly after. The condenser unit needed a new fan motor which the tech had on the truck, About an hour later I was back up and cooling.

Coral SpringsFL33065 26.2625-80.245

Juan




Review of BriskAir

Excellent

Coral SpringsFL33071 26.245-80.245

Andy was awesome




Review of BriskAir

Andy was great throughout the entire experience. He’s very knowledgeable and even suggested to move my unit, and now we love it. Our back yard is so quit. Thanks Andy!

Coral SpringsFL33065 26.2625-80.24

Response from BriskAir:

Thank you Austin. We truly appreciate you trusting Brisk Air to complete your install. Enjoy the peace and quite.


Fantastic service from beginning to end




Review of BriskAir

From the person who answers the phone to the person who serviced our broken ac unit, customer service and quality of service could not possibly have been better. These guys are the real deal and they are fantastic. I called in the morning after one of my ac units went out the night before. Heather answered the phone and immediately we had a great report. She understood that as a 51 year old woman, having my ac fixed the same day was of the utmost importance and even though they were fully booked she made sure they were able to squeeze us in and take care of my problem. Andy was our service tech and right from the moment he called me I knew I was in great hands. He was funny and obviously even more importantly, incredibly knowledgeable. He figured out what was wrong in about 2 minutes and for a more than fair price, replaced the broken part of my unit and had my air up and running again in no time. He was so neat and organized and beyond thorough. We were so impressed with the service we got we asked for a service contract moving forward. I have no doubt I chose the right company. My other unit was broken just two weeks before and I had used a different company for the repair. While they were good, there was just an obvious difference that makes me so happy I didn’t sign up for the service contract with the other company. From customer service to quality of work, Brisk Air is definitely the company I will use moving forward!!!

Coral SpringsFL33076 26.31-80.29

Great service!




Review of BriskAir

Juan is very knowledge and professional

Coral SpringsFL33067 26.3-80.245

Awesome Company & Technicians!!




Review of BriskAir

Juan, from Brisk Air is a qualified & professional HVAC technician! He worked on our annual AC Maintenance check on our main unit & mini split. His service was outstanding. Answered all our questions and was thorough, keeping our units in tip top condition! Brisk Air is our company for all HVAC needs. Their customer service department is outstanding. Friendly and helpful whenever we needed to chat.

Coral SpringsFL33067 26.2925-80.2475

Excellent prompt service always!




Review of BriskAir

Brisk Air is the best AC I have ever used. Heather is just a wonderful human being. She gets the service you need ASAP. I’m so glad I found them. I’ve lived in Coral Springs 38 years in the same home . We have been thru 5 AC units and Brisk has been the best AC service company. Sandil is the AC tech they sent, he did a great job and had our air up and running in no time.

Coral SpringsFL33071 26.24-80.2725

Always good




Review of BriskAir

The best

Coral SpringsFL33071 26.2425-80.2575

Prompt response and service




Review of BriskAir

Representatives and technicians were accommodating and communicated well throughout the process of replacing the fan and repair of my air conditioner.

Coral SpringsFL33065 26.27-80.2875

Friendly courteous service




Review of BriskAir

Heather is a pleasure to speak with. She is friendly, courteous, knowledgeable and even gave a couple of follow up phone calls.

Coral SpringsFL33071 26.245-80.245

Awesome Service!!!




Review of BriskAir

Juan was professional and knowledgeable. He answered my questions & shared information.

Coral SpringsFL33067 26.2925-80.2475

Sandil  R.

Sandil R.

Duct cleaning on 24 drops

Near NW 121st Ave, Coral Springs, FL 33076
Matt L.

Matt L.

A/C maintenance

Near Spring Cir Dr, Coral Springs, FL 33071
Coral Springs, FL - A/C maintenance Coral Springs, FL - A/C maintenance
Matt L.

Matt L.

A/C maintenance

Near NW 54th Cir, Coral Springs, FL 33067
Sandil  R.

Sandil R.

Repairing leaking and ripped ductwork

Near NW 123rd Dr, Coral Springs, FL 33071
Juan M.

Juan M.

Maintenance

Near NW 27th St, Coral Springs, FL 33065
Sandil  R.

Sandil R.

Quality check after newly install system. Sealing holes in attic

Near NW 121st Ave, Coral Springs, FL 33076
Sandil  R.

Sandil R.

Call for no cool. Found compressor not coming on due to failed voltage controller. Replace voltage controller and got system running

Near NW 106th Ave, Coral Springs, FL 33065
Sandil  R.

Sandil R.

Evap coil and primary drain pan cleaning. Filter line drier relocated to indoor to prevent rust

Near NW 66th Dr, Coral Springs, FL 33067
Juan M.

Juan M.

Mitsubishi Maintenance

Near NW 21st Pl, Coral Springs, FL 33071
Sandil  R.

Sandil R.

Locating known water leak on Air Handler unit

Near Wiles Rd, Coral Springs, FL 33067
Matt L.

Matt L.

A/C maintenance

Near NW 120th Dr, Coral Springs, FL 33076
Coral Springs, FL - A/C maintenance Coral Springs, FL - A/C maintenance
Juan M.

Juan M.

Maintenance

Near NW 21st Pl, Coral Springs, FL 33071
Matt L.

Matt L.

A/C maintenance

Near NW 99th Ave, Coral Springs, FL 33065
Coral Springs, FL - A/C maintenance Coral Springs, FL - A/C maintenance
Juan M.

Juan M.

Maintenance

Near NW 116th Terrace, Coral Springs, FL 33065
Juan M.

Juan M.

Maintenance

Near Spring Cir Dr, Coral Springs, FL 33071
Sandil  R.

Sandil R.

Clearing clog drain line

Near Brokenwoods Dr, Coral Springs, FL 33065
Matt L.

Matt L.

Test

Near NW 126th Ave, Coral Springs, FL 33065
Jacklyn  A.

Jacklyn A.

Replace HVAC system with Luxaire 3.5 ton 17seer 8 kW heater in coral springs

Near NW 117th Ave, Coral Springs, FL 33076
Juan M.

Juan M.

Maintenance/Repair

Near Monte Carlo Way, Coral Springs, FL 33071
Juan M.

Juan M.

Repair

Near NW 109th Terrace, Coral Springs, FL 33071
Sandil  R.

Sandil R.

Clearing clog drain line

Near Brokenwoods Dr, Coral Springs, FL 33065
Sandil  R.

Sandil R.

One time maintenance on AC system

Near NW 26th Ct, Coral Springs, FL 33065
Juan M.

Juan M.

Maintenance

Near NW 122nd Dr, Coral Springs, FL 33076
Juan M.

Juan M.

Maintenance

Near NW 97th Terrace, Coral Springs, FL 33071
Juan M.

Juan M.

Maintenance

Near NW 124th Ave, Coral Springs, FL 33071