Parkland, FL, depends on Brisk Air for traditional and out-of-the-box cooling solutions to effectively solve every installation, repair, or maintenance need.

For examples of our five-star service in Parkland, FL, take a look at our cooling reviews from our valued customers. Contact us today!

Local Reviews
for Parkland, FL

BriskAir Rated 5.0 out of 5 stars based on 24 customer reviews


Map of Parkland, FL 33076

Excellent Sevice




Review of BriskAir

Sandil was professional and efficient. Work was completed as promised on time and as quoted. My AC is back working thanks to Sandil and Brisk Air.

ParklandFL33076 26.3125-80.275

Map of Parkland, FL 33076

Excellent Service Provider!!




Review of BriskAir

Juan did my maintenance service today and he was on time, professional and very thorough in checking the equipment. Cleaned and serviced. My unit is running great. BriskAir is a terrific company! I highly recommend them.

ParklandFL33076 26.325-80.2525

Map of Parkland, FL 33067

I was very satisfied with Juan demeaner and personiality




Review of BriskAir

I would like to have Juan back on future visits

ParklandFL33067 26.3175-80.2025

Map of Parkland, FL 33076

Dutch and Bobbi




Review of BriskAir

great. good job. cleaned up. instructions to use air conditioner very clear.

ParklandFL33076 26.3075-80.2725

Map of Parkland, FL 33076

The Best Installation and Service




Review of BriskAir

Brisk Air is the best AC company I've ever experienced. We had a fairly sizable project, installing 2 Mitsubishi units for the separate garages, and revamping/ upgrading the existing duct work in the home. The Professionals were very knowledgeable, efficient, super organized, and caring. Importantly, they provide clear explanations and proof of work. Thank you Sandil and the Crew at Brisk Air!!!

ParklandFL33076 26.335-80.2775

Map of Parkland, FL 33076

Excellent




Review of BriskAir

ParklandFL33076 26.3225-80.295

Map of Parkland, FL 33076

Great job




Review of BriskAir

ParklandFL33076 26.31-80.27

Map of Parkland, FL 33076

Reliable and Thorough




Review of BriskAir

Great company with excellent customer service and knowledgeable technicians!

ParklandFL33076 26.3375-80.2625

Map of Parkland, FL 33076

Quick and efficient




Review of BriskAir

Juan was very professional, called to let me know when he’d arrive. Arrived on time, got to work quietly and without any intrusion. He was comprehensive in his diagnosis and recommendations, leaving me with what had been done and what should be done and when. I am pleased with the service.

ParklandFL33076 26.3125-80.275

Map of Parkland, FL 33076

Fantastic Service




Review of BriskAir

ParklandFL33076 26.3425-80.26

Great Company




Review of BriskAir

Professional, on time. Did the job well. Good communication between the customer and the company. Would recommend

ParklandFL33076 26.3325-80.2625

Juan is great. Does a super job.




Review of BriskAir

You need. Enter pricing for suggested repairs.

ParklandFL33076 26.31-80.27

Great Service!




Review of BriskAir

Andy's team did a great job installing a mini split system in my garage. I recommend them without any hesitation

ParklandFL33076 26.32-80.2675

Response from BriskAir:

Thank you for trusting Brisk Air to complete your install Mr. Shane. Enjoy your Mitsubishi mini splits.


Outstanding service




Review of BriskAir

Punctual, professional, very knowledgeable and friendly. Went out if his way to help. Also appreciated the fast response from Brisk Air

ParklandFL33076 26.32-80.2525

Great and very professional service. Far more attention to detail than other companies.




Review of BriskAir

ParklandFL33076 26.3375-80.2625

Great service




Review of BriskAir

Our tech Juan was professional and courteous and is very detail oriented.

ParklandFL33067 26.325-80.205

Great installation.




Review of BriskAir

They have great brands of air conditioners available at good prices. They show up when they promise and do a great, courteous and clean installation and on time.

ParklandFL33076 26.31-80.27

Very Knowledgeable




Review of BriskAir

The tech was very knowledgeable, and helped me understand the issue with my A/C system. I would definitely use Brisk Air (Juan Mejia) again!

ParklandFL33067 26.315-80.2075

Great Service and Honest




Review of BriskAir

ParklandFL33076 26.3475-80.2675

Great servoce and unit




Review of BriskAir

Great Service, the took care of your home as if it was theirs.

ParklandFL33067 26.33-80.215

Brisk Air keeps me cool!




Review of BriskAir

I have Brisk Air come out to the house every six months for the recommended maintenance and Juan always provides me with professional and friendly service.

ParklandFL33067 26.315-80.225

Prompt and thorough service




Review of BriskAir

The appointment was on time and enough time was spent for a thorough maintenance job

ParklandFL33076 26.3425-80.2575

Professional




Review of BriskAir

Jon is very professional and knowledgeable. He provided great service.

ParklandFL33067 26.3275-80.21

Test




Review of BriskAir

They were great!

ParklandFL33321 26.185-80.285

Sandil  R.

Sandil R.

Replacing failed ECM fan motor and adding surge protection and maintenance plan

Near Kathy Ct, Parkland, FL 33076
Juan M.

Juan M.

Maintenance

Near Waterside Ct, Parkland, FL 33076
Jacklyn  A.

Jacklyn A.

Installed 15,000 Mitsubishi Mini Split in Garage

Near N Baypoint Cir, Parkland, FL 33076
Parkland, FL - Installed 15,000 Mitsubishi Mini Split in Garage
Juan M.

Juan M.

Trusted Tune Up Luxaire

Near Old Thyme Ct, Parkland, FL 33076
Sandil  R.

Sandil R.

Adding drain line service and cleaning clog drain line

Near S Miralago Way, Parkland, FL 33076
Matt L.

Matt L.

A/C repairs

Near NW 74th Ct, Parkland, FL 33067
Parkland, FL - A/C repairs Parkland, FL - A/C repairs
Juan M.

Juan M.

Maintenance

Near Lakeview Dr, Parkland, FL 33076
Juan M.

Juan M.

Maintenance

Near Lakeview Dr, Parkland, FL 33076
Sandil  R.

Sandil R.

Installing York 5ton system

Near Emerson St, Parkland, FL 33076
Juan M.

Juan M.

Maintenance

Near W Hillsboro Blvd, Parkland, FL 33067
Sandil  R.

Sandil R.

Installation of York 4ton heat pump AC system with new supply air plenum

Near NW 61st Ct, Parkland, FL 33076
Andy  A.

Andy A.

Replaced faulty factory indoor blower motor out of warranty on diagnostic visit with van stock after market replacement ECM blower motor

Near Cameilla St, Parkland, FL 33076
Sandil  R.

Sandil R.

Installation of Mitsubishi mini split in 2 garage, insulating both garage door and correcting ductwork issues

Near Watercrest Cir W, Parkland, FL 33076
Matt L.

Matt L.

A/C maintenance

Near Sweet Bay Manor, Parkland, FL 33076
Parkland, FL - A/C maintenance Parkland, FL - A/C maintenance
Matt L.

Matt L.

A/C maintenance

Near Edgewater Bend, Parkland, FL 33076
Parkland, FL - A/C maintenance Parkland, FL - A/C maintenance
Sandil  R.

Sandil R.

Checking over system for not draining, going over options for system replacement

Near NW 82nd St, Parkland, FL 33076
Sandil  R.

Sandil R.

Replacing evap coil under warranty, cleaning blower wheel and assembly, adding drain line service port

Near Edgewater Bend, Parkland, FL 33076
Matt L.

Matt L.

Duct cleaning

Near Lakeside Bnd, Parkland, FL 33076
Parkland, FL - Duct cleaning Parkland, FL - Duct cleaning
Matt L.

Matt L.

A/C maintenance

Near NW 127th Terrace, Parkland, FL 33076
Parkland, FL - A/C maintenance Parkland, FL - A/C maintenance
Matt L.

Matt L.

A/C maintenance

Near NW 65th Ln, Parkland, FL 33067
Parkland, FL - A/C maintenance
Sandil  R.

Sandil R.

Duct cleaning on 25 vents. Adjusting air flow in rooms and office

Near Peninsula Pl, Parkland, FL 33076
Matt L.

Matt L.

A/C maintenance

Near NW 64th Ct, Parkland, FL 33076
Parkland, FL - A/C maintenance Parkland, FL - A/C maintenance
Sandil  R.

Sandil R.

Perform drain line clearing and adjusting overflow safety switch sensitivity

Near Edgewater Bend, Parkland, FL 33076
Sandil  R.

Sandil R.

Routine maintenance on AC and replacing UV bulbs

Near Sweet Bay Manor, Parkland, FL 33076
Sandil  R.

Sandil R.

Recharge system to getting better cooling

Near NW 108th Terrace, Parkland, FL 33076