Parkland, FL depends on Brisk Air for traditional and out of the box cooling solutions to effectively solve every installation, repair or maintenance need.

For examples of our five star service in Parkland, FL, take a look at our cooling reviews from our valued customers.

Local Reviews
for Parkland, FL

BriskAir Rated 5.0 out of 5 stars based on 18 customer reviews


Map of Parkland, FL 33076

Great job




Review of BriskAir

ParklandFL33076 26.31-80.27

Map of Parkland, FL 33076

Reliable and Thorough




Review of BriskAir

Great company with excellent customer service and knowledgeable technicians!

ParklandFL33076 26.3375-80.2625

Map of Parkland, FL 33076

Quick and efficient




Review of BriskAir

Juan was very professional, called to let me know when he’d arrive. Arrived on time, got to work quietly and without any intrusion. He was comprehensive in his diagnosis and recommendations, leaving me with what had been done and what should be done and when. I am pleased with the service.

ParklandFL33076 26.3125-80.275

Map of Parkland, FL 33076

Fantastic Service




Review of BriskAir

ParklandFL33076 26.3425-80.26

Map of Parkland, FL 33076

Great Company




Review of BriskAir

Professional, on time. Did the job well. Good communication between the customer and the company. Would recommend

ParklandFL33076 26.3325-80.2625

Map of Parkland, FL 33076

Juan is great. Does a super job.




Review of BriskAir

You need. Enter pricing for suggested repairs.

ParklandFL33076 26.31-80.27

Map of Parkland, FL 33076

Great Service!




Review of BriskAir

Andy's team did a great job installing a mini split system in my garage. I recommend them without any hesitation

ParklandFL33076 26.32-80.2675

Response from BriskAir:

Thank you for trusting Brisk Air to complete your install Mr. Shane. Enjoy your Mitsubishi mini splits.


Map of Parkland, FL 33076

Outstanding service




Review of BriskAir

Punctual, professional, very knowledgeable and friendly. Went out if his way to help. Also appreciated the fast response from Brisk Air

ParklandFL33076 26.32-80.2525

Map of Parkland, FL 33076

Great and very professional service. Far more attention to detail than other companies.




Review of BriskAir

ParklandFL33076 26.3375-80.2625

Map of Parkland, FL 33067

Great service




Review of BriskAir

Our tech Juan was professional and courteous and is very detail oriented.

ParklandFL33067 26.325-80.205

Great installation.




Review of BriskAir

They have great brands of air conditioners available at good prices. They show up when they promise and do a great, courteous and clean installation and on time.

ParklandFL33076 26.31-80.27

Very Knowledgeable




Review of BriskAir

The tech was very knowledgeable, and helped me understand the issue with my A/C system. I would definitely use Brisk Air (Juan Mejia) again!

ParklandFL33067 26.315-80.2075

Great Service and Honest




Review of BriskAir

ParklandFL33076 26.3475-80.2675

Great servoce and unit




Review of BriskAir

Great Service, the took care of your home as if it was theirs.

ParklandFL33067 26.33-80.215

Brisk Air keeps me cool!




Review of BriskAir

I have Brisk Air come out to the house every six months for the recommended maintenance and Juan always provides me with professional and friendly service.

ParklandFL33067 26.315-80.225

Prompt and thorough service




Review of BriskAir

The appointment was on time and enough time was spent for a thorough maintenance job

ParklandFL33076 26.3425-80.2575

Professional




Review of BriskAir

Jon is very professional and knowledgeable. He provided great service.

ParklandFL33067 26.3275-80.21

Test




Review of BriskAir

They were great!

ParklandFL33321 26.185-80.285

Matt L.

Matt L.

A/C maintenance

Near NW 65th Ln, Parkland, FL 33067
Parkland, FL - A/C maintenance
Sandil  R.

Sandil R.

Duct cleaning on 25 vents. Adjusting air flow in rooms and office

Near Peninsula Pl, Parkland, FL 33076
Matt L.

Matt L.

A/C maintenance

Near NW 64th Ct, Parkland, FL 33076
Parkland, FL - A/C maintenance Parkland, FL - A/C maintenance
Sandil  R.

Sandil R.

Perform drain line clearing and adjusting overflow safety switch sensitivity

Near Edgewater Bend, Parkland, FL 33076
Sandil  R.

Sandil R.

Routine maintenance on AC and replacing UV bulbs

Near Sweet Bay Manor, Parkland, FL 33076
Sandil  R.

Sandil R.

Recharge system to getting better cooling

Near NW 108th Terrace, Parkland, FL 33076
Sandil  R.

Sandil R.

Replacing faulty fan motor to get system cooling

Near NW 63rd Ct, Parkland, FL 33067
Matt L.

Matt L.

A/C maintenance

Near Fairfield St, Parkland, FL 33076
Jacklyn  A.

Jacklyn A.

No cool, voltage controller failed replaced with turbo 200

Near NW 116th Ave, Parkland, FL 33076
Sandil  R.

Sandil R.

Replacing non cooling air conditioning unit due to failed voltage controller

Near NW 116th Ave, Parkland, FL 33076
Juan M.

Juan M.

Maintenance

Near Lakeside Dr, Parkland, FL 33076
Juan M.

Juan M.

Repair

Near Edgewater Bend, Parkland, FL 33076
Sandil  R.

Sandil R.

Replacing voltage controller and correcting low TD

Near NW 122nd Ave, Parkland, FL 33076
Juan M.

Juan M.

Maintenance

Near NW 65th Ct, Parkland, FL 33076
Sandil  R.

Sandil R.

Ac system maintenance. Added indoor air quality

Near S Lago Vista Cir, Parkland, FL 33076
Juan M.

Juan M.

Noise Issue Return Air

Near Lakeview Dr, Parkland, FL 33076
Sandil  R.

Sandil R.

Repairing leak on ac system. Relocating filter dryer to indoor to stop rust

Near Peninsula Pl, Parkland, FL 33076
Sandil  R.

Sandil R.

Routine AC maintenance

Near Kalmar Cir N, Parkland, FL 33076
Sandil  R.

Sandil R.

Supply and install new AC system

Near Cameilla St, Parkland, FL 33076
Sandil  R.

Sandil R.

Replacement of bad blower motor and blower wheel

Near Waterside Point, Parkland, FL 33067
Sandil  R.

Sandil R.

Routine maintenance on 3 ac system with indoor air quality upgrades

Near S Barnsley Dr, Parkland, FL 33076
Sandil  R.

Sandil R.

Routine maintenance on 2 ac system

Near Lakeview Pl, Parkland, FL 33076
Heather P.

Heather P.

Maintenances and Cleanings

Near Edgewater Ct, Parkland, FL 33076
Juan M.

Juan M.

Maintenance

Near NW 64th Ct, Parkland, FL 33076
Juan M.

Juan M.

Maintenance

Near NW 109th Way, Parkland, FL 33076