Brisk Air is proud to do whatever the right thing is no matter what cooling service we provide for our Davie, FL customers.

View our 5 star Davie, FL reviews to see how they reflect our commitment.

Local Reviews
for Davie, FL

BriskAir Rated 5.0 out of 5 stars based on 9 customer reviews


Map of Davie, FL 33325

Brisk Air saved the day!!




Review of BriskAir

Matt Litwinas is a total professional; he followed up on his promise to get my A/C up and running before he left. He was kind and reassuring the the job would be done and done right. He even called later to make sure all was well. He’s a winner and an excellent representative of Brisk Air service and quality.

DavieFL33325 26.11-80.325

Response from BriskAir:

Thank you for recognizing Matt Litwinas and his dedication to providing excellent service! We're pleased to hear that he ensured your A/C was up and running, and that you had a positive experience with Brisk Air. Our team takes pride in delivering quality service and your kind words motivate us to continue our commitment to customer satisfaction. We look forward to serving you again in the future. #CustomerSatisfaction #BriskTeamExcellence


Map of Davie, FL 33331

Richard




Review of BriskAir

Good

DavieFL33331 26.0425-80.355

Map of Davie, FL 33325

Great service




Review of BriskAir

Andy, Kenny and the rest of the team we’re great every step of the way! Great customer service and installation. Would definitely recommend!

DavieFL33325 26.09-80.3225

Map of Davie, FL 33317

Super Good Service




Review of BriskAir

DavieFL33317 26.09-80.25

Map of Davie, FL 33325

Very nice and thorough




Review of BriskAir

DavieFL33325 26.1175-80.33

Map of Davie, FL 33330

Anderson Residence




Review of BriskAir

Excellent service!

DavieFL33330 26.08-80.3175

Map of Davie, FL 33314

Nice and cool




Review of BriskAir

I've been a customer of brisk air for many years. They've always come to our rescue when we most desperately need them. All the reps, techs, and office staff are super. Being a Diamond dealer makes a world of difference-they pick up the phone when other companies would have been long gone! Love these guys!

DavieFL33314 26.0725-80.215

Map of Davie, FL 33328

Great Service




Review of BriskAir

Quick response. Professional service man. Fair price.

DavieFL33328 26.0825-80.27

Map of Davie, FL 33325

Great Service




Review of BriskAir

Very pleased with the recommendations given by my service representative to keep my investment running efficiently and effectively! Many personal necessary changes to be made in my household; but, that being said, value for service can’t be beat! Chris M. did an excellent job in servicing my air conditioning unit and I’ll continue using Brisk for all my needs to keep my investment excellent!

DavieFL33325 26.115-80.34

Andy  A.

Andy A.

Installed new 2ton mini split for large hobby garage addition

Near W Camelot Cir, Davie, FL 33328
Juan M.

Juan M.

Luxaire Trusted Tune Up

Near Davie, FL
Jacklyn  A.

Jacklyn A.

INSTALLED NEW YORK 5 TON 2 STAGE AIR CONDITIONER WITH AIR SCRUBBER AND DUAL UV BULBS

Near W Stonebrook Cir, Davie, FL 33330
Davie, FL - INSTALLED NEW YORK 5 TON 2 STAGE AIR CONDITIONER WITH AIR SCRUBBER AND DUAL UV BULBS Davie, FL - INSTALLED NEW YORK 5 TON 2 STAGE AIR CONDITIONER WITH AIR SCRUBBER AND DUAL UV BULBS
Matt L.

Matt L.

A/C repair

Near SW 8th St, Davie, FL 33325
Davie, FL - A/C repair Davie, FL - A/C repair
Andy  A.

Andy A.

Hot home addition solution inspection.

Near Green Oak Dr, Davie, FL 33330
Jacklyn  A.

Jacklyn A.

Installed new Mitsubishi Mini splits for patio area. MXZ-4C36NA

Near Peachtree Cir, Davie, FL 33328
Davie, FL - Installed new Mitsubishi Mini splits for patio area. MXZ-4C36NA
Matt L.

Matt L.

Trusted member

Near SW 131st Terrace, Davie, FL 33325
Davie, FL - Trusted member
Matt L.

Matt L.

A/C maintenance

Near SW 117th Ave, Davie, FL 33325
Davie, FL - A/C maintenance Davie, FL - A/C maintenance
Sandil  R.

Sandil R.

Cleaning clog drain line and signing up on maintenance plan

Near Radford Terrace, Davie, FL 33325
Andy  A.

Andy A.

Complete A/C system renovation. New 4ton A/C, New Custom Return air box, and all new duct work installation.

Near SW 27th Pl, Davie, FL 33328
Sandil  R.

Sandil R.

Routine AC maintenance on 3 system and replacing UV bulbs

Near Peachtree Cir, Davie, FL 33328
Juan M.

Juan M.

Maintenance

Near Surrey Cir, Davie, FL 33331
Sandil  R.

Sandil R.

Routine ac maintenance

Near SW 131st Terrace, Davie, FL 33325
Juan M.

Juan M.

Maintenance

Near Lakeside Cir W, Davie, FL 33314
Sandil  R.

Sandil R.

Clearing drain line and replacing failed safety float switch

Near Ravenswicke Terrace, Davie, FL 33331
Juan M.

Juan M.

Maintenance

Near SW 131st Terrace, Davie, FL 33325
Sandil  R.

Sandil R.

Routine AC maintenance on 4 system

Near S Stonebrook Cir, Davie, FL 33330
Juan M.

Juan M.

Maintenance

Near S University Dr, Davie, FL 33324
Sandil  R.

Sandil R.

Mitsubishi mini split in bedrooms

Near SW 117th Ave, Davie, FL 33325
Juan M.

Juan M.

Electrical Repair Condenser

Near W Stonebrook Cir, Davie, FL 33330
Juan M.

Juan M.

Maintenance

Near Ravenswicke Terrace, Davie, FL 33331
Heather P.

Heather P.

Installed 2 head one condenser Mitsubishi Mini split

Near SW 117th Ave, Davie, FL 33325
Juan M.

Juan M.

Maintenance/ Duct Cleaning

Near SW 154th Ave, Davie, FL 33331
Andy  A.

Andy A.

New A/C Installation. 5ton Amana 2stage with UV LIGHT and AIR SCRUBBER

Near SW 131st Terrace, Davie, FL 33325
Juan M.

Juan M.

Rheem Maintenance

Near SW 131st Terrace, Davie, FL 33325
Davie, FL - Rheem Maintenance