Brisk Air is proud to do whatever the right thing is no matter what cooling service we provide for our Davie, FL customers.

View our 5 star Davie, FL reviews to see how they reflect our commitment.

Local Reviews
for Davie, FL

BriskAir Rated 5.0 out of 5 stars based on 8 customer reviews


Map of Davie, FL 33331

Richard




Review of BriskAir

Good

DavieFL33331 26.0425-80.355

Map of Davie, FL 33325

Great service




Review of BriskAir

Andy, Kenny and the rest of the team we’re great every step of the way! Great customer service and installation. Would definitely recommend!

DavieFL33325 26.09-80.3225

Map of Davie, FL 33317

Super Good Service




Review of BriskAir

DavieFL33317 26.09-80.25

Map of Davie, FL 33325

Very nice and thorough




Review of BriskAir

DavieFL33325 26.1175-80.33

Map of Davie, FL 33330

Anderson Residence




Review of BriskAir

Excellent service!

DavieFL33330 26.08-80.3175

Map of Davie, FL 33314

Nice and cool




Review of BriskAir

I've been a customer of brisk air for many years. They've always come to our rescue when we most desperately need them. All the reps, techs, and office staff are super. Being a Diamond dealer makes a world of difference-they pick up the phone when other companies would have been long gone! Love these guys!

DavieFL33314 26.0725-80.215

Map of Davie, FL 33328

Great Service




Review of BriskAir

Quick response. Professional service man. Fair price.

DavieFL33328 26.0825-80.27

Map of Davie, FL 33325

Great Service




Review of BriskAir

Very pleased with the recommendations given by my service representative to keep my investment running efficiently and effectively! Many personal necessary changes to be made in my household; but, that being said, value for service can’t be beat! Chris M. did an excellent job in servicing my air conditioning unit and I’ll continue using Brisk for all my needs to keep my investment excellent!

DavieFL33325 26.115-80.34

Andy  A.

Andy A.

Complete A/C system renovation. New 4ton A/C, New Custom Return air box, and all new duct work installation.

Near SW 27th Pl, Davie, FL 33328
Sandil  R.

Sandil R.

Routine AC maintenance on 3 system and replacing UV bulbs

Near Peachtree Cir, Davie, FL 33328
Juan M.

Juan M.

Maintenance

Near Surrey Cir, Davie, FL 33331
Sandil  R.

Sandil R.

Routine ac maintenance

Near SW 131st Terrace, Davie, FL 33325
Juan M.

Juan M.

Maintenance

Near Lakeside Cir W, Davie, FL 33314
Sandil  R.

Sandil R.

Clearing drain line and replacing failed safety float switch

Near Ravenswicke Terrace, Davie, FL 33331
Juan M.

Juan M.

Maintenance

Near SW 131st Terrace, Davie, FL 33325
Sandil  R.

Sandil R.

Routine AC maintenance on 4 system

Near S Stonebrook Cir, Davie, FL 33330
Juan M.

Juan M.

Maintenance

Near S University Dr, Davie, FL 33324
Sandil  R.

Sandil R.

Mitsubishi mini split in bedrooms

Near SW 117th Ave, Davie, FL 33325
Juan M.

Juan M.

Electrical Repair Condenser

Near W Stonebrook Cir, Davie, FL 33330
Juan M.

Juan M.

Maintenance

Near Ravenswicke Terrace, Davie, FL 33331
Heather P.

Heather P.

Installed 2 head one condenser Mitsubishi Mini split

Near SW 117th Ave, Davie, FL 33325
Juan M.

Juan M.

Maintenance/ Duct Cleaning

Near SW 154th Ave, Davie, FL 33331
Andy  A.

Andy A.

New A/C Installation. 5ton Amana 2stage with UV LIGHT and AIR SCRUBBER

Near SW 131st Terrace, Davie, FL 33325
Juan M.

Juan M.

Rheem Maintenance

Near SW 131st Terrace, Davie, FL 33325
Davie, FL - Rheem Maintenance
Juan M.

Juan M.

American Standard Maintenance

Near Ravenswicke Terrace, Davie, FL 33331
Davie, FL - American Standard Maintenance
Juan M.

Juan M.

Rheem Water Leak

Near Grapevine Way, Davie, FL 33331
Juan M.

Juan M.

Water Leak - Rheem

Near Grapevine Way, Davie, FL 33331
Juan M.

Juan M.

Maintenance Lennox

Near Davie, FL 33317
Davie, FL - Maintenance Lennox
Daniel  M.

Daniel M.

Preventative Maintenance

Near Langley Pl, Davie, FL 33325
Daniel  M.

Daniel M.

Preventative Maintenance

Near Cranberry Ct, Davie, FL 33331
Daniel  M.

Daniel M.

Preventative Maintenance

Near W State Rd 84, Davie, FL 33325
Daniel  M.

Daniel M.

Preventative maintenance

Near W State Rd 84, Davie, FL 33325
Andy  A.

Andy A.

A/c repair water leak

Near Peachtree Cir, Davie, FL 33328