Brisk Air is about care supported by actions to bring Tamarac, FL the cooling services that customers deserve.

If you want to see why Tamarac, FL recommends us for trustworthy cooling and indoor air quality services and products, read our customer reviews!

Local Reviews
for Tamarac, FL

BriskAir Rated 4.9 out of 5 stars based on 28 customer reviews


Map of Tamarac, FL

The Best Service




Review of BriskAir

As always, Juan was on time, polite, professional, and performed the service in what I call the "Brisk" way. I highly recommend Brisk to anyone who wants an excellent all around air conditioning company.

TamaracFL 26.22-80.2825

Map of Tamarac, FL 33321

Excellent Service! Excellent Teamwork




Review of BriskAir

Sandil, Installer, was professional, knowledgeable, courteous and answered everyone of my many questions in a very kindly manner. Beyond The Best! Highly recommend!

TamaracFL33321 26.22-80.2825

Response from BriskAir:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience! We're thrilled to hear that Sandil, our installer, provided you with professional, knowledgeable, and courteous service. At Brisk, we take pride in our team's dedication to exceptional customer service and expertise. We appreciate your recommendation and look forward to serving you in the future. #CustomerSatisfaction #BriskTeamExcellence


Map of Tamarac, FL 33321

Excellent Service & Customer Support




Review of BriskAir

Each and every person that I have dealt with through Brisk has been fantastic. They are all so pleasant, professional, respectful of you and your property, knowledgeable and trustworthy. Jackie, Andy, Matt, LJ and everyone else that I have dealt with from Brisk always go above and beyond to make their customers happy. GO BRISK - YOU ARE THE BEST!

TamaracFL33321 26.22-80.2825

Response from BriskAir:

Thank you for this incredible review! We appreciate your kind words and are delighted to hear about your positive experiences with our team members including Jackie, Andy, Matt, LJ, and others. At Brisk, customer satisfaction and professionalism are our top priorities. We're grateful for your support and look forward to continuing to provide excellent service. #CustomerSatisfaction #BriskTeamExcellence


Map of Tamarac, FL 33321

Matt & LJ great technicians at the best company, Brisk Air




Review of BriskAir

I’ve been with Brisk Air 4 plus years. They installed my new air conditioner when I first moved into my condo. They service my a/c twice a year. They’re honest and one of the most reputable outfits that I’ve come across here in South Fl. Matt, who is a Trainer/Technician told me that I have ten years of warranty on parts. Some a/c companies don’t take the time to register first time owners with their new a/c. This is a very reliable Company. You ask questions to Matt or LJ and you get honest answers. They may charge a bit more, but they stand behind their work. I would definitely recommend this Company. They’re the best!!

TamaracFL33321 26.2225-80.28

Response from BriskAir:

Thank you for being a loyal Brisk Air customer for over four years! We appreciate your trust and are delighted to have had the opportunity to install and service your air conditioner. We strive to provide honest, reliable, and reputable service, ensuring our customers have a positive experience. We're glad that Matt and LJ have been responsive to your inquiries and that you feel confident in our work and warranty. Thank you for your kind recommendation; we look forward to continuing to serve you with the highest standard of excellence. #CustomerLoyalty #BriskAirExcellence


Map of Tamarac, FL 33321

First service visit




Review of BriskAir

Matt represents your company well. We’re very pleased with our service visit. He was thorough and explained everything he was doing. Thank you.

TamaracFL33321 26.22-80.29

Map of Tamarac, FL 33321

The Best Service . . .




Review of BriskAir

Everyone at Brisk goes out of their way to provide excellent service. They are all neat, knowledgeable, polite, responsive, professional and just plain nice. I have absolutely no complaints.

TamaracFL33321 26.22-80.2825

Map of Tamarac, FL 33321

Excellence and very professional




Review of BriskAir

Trust is most important. Matt has my trust. Brisk has been my “go to” for 15 years. They show integrity and reliability that is hard to find today.

TamaracFL33321 26.22-80.28

Map of Tamarac, FL 33319

Great Service he did wonderful




Review of BriskAir

TamaracFL33319 26.2-80.2175

Map of Tamarac, FL 33321

Great service by Juan! Will use again




Review of BriskAir

Juan was great this morning. He serviced our AC, clean our drain pipe which was definitely clogged and gave us a list of recommended repairs with pricing we should do soon. Pricing was very fair for the maintenance. Will definitely use Brisk Air again!

TamaracFL33321 26.2225-80.2875

Map of Tamarac, FL 33321

Great service and price and installation




Review of BriskAir

TamaracFL33321 26.2225-80.25

Excellent service from Brisk Air




Review of BriskAir

Jackie was able to schedule my repair appointment the same day I called. The repair technicians were very professional and knowledgeable. They diagnosed the problem and replaced the broken parts. I was very impressed with the service I received from Brisk Air. I highly recommend this company for any of your HVAC needs. I have no affiliation with this company, I am simply a very happy customer.

TamaracFL33321 26.2225-80.295

Satisfied Customer!




Review of BriskAir

TamaracFL33321 26.2275-80.2675

Great customer service




Review of BriskAir

Juan has always been so nice and pleasant.

TamaracFL33321 26.225-80.295

EXCELLENT




Review of BriskAir

I am very satisfy with Juan excellent service and he a wonderful person. I will rate him 100.. Thank You-Brisk Air, you all are the best!

TamaracFL33321 26.2275-80.2825

oct 2 maintenance




Review of BriskAir

TamaracFL33321 26.2125-80.28

Great job fast service




Review of BriskAir

TamaracFL33321 26.225-80.2525

Use this very professional company




Review of BriskAir

Dealing with air-conditioning companies can be awesome in a negative way happily for me this company was professional and thorough and I’m thrilled with them I will continue to use them

TamaracFL33321 26.2125-80.28

Gl




Review of BriskAir

TamaracFL33321 26.1975-80.2675

Great Service




Review of BriskAir

Your tech was the best, polite, well mannered and he knows his job

TamaracFL33321 26.22-80.2875

Great Service




Review of BriskAir

Technician was ontime and explained what he was doing and what was needed to be done clearly.

TamaracFL33321 26.2175-80.27

New duct Work




Review of BriskAir

Brisk Air did excellent work in installing new duct work., good craftsmanship and professional installation. I would highly recommend to call and use Brisk Air. 5 stars across the board

TamaracFL33321 26.21-80.28

Punctual polite fair service




Review of BriskAir

We found our home have service provider. Brisk Air politely, promptly returned my call. Tech was on time, did not try to over sell. Professional and courteous all the way.

TamaracFL33321 26.225-80.265

Great Service




Review of BriskAir

Chris has a great customer service skills. Very professional. He did a great job as well.

TamaracFL33321 26.2225-80.2825

review on the visit




Review of BriskAir

Juan was efficient and friendly.

TamaracFL33321 26.215-80.295

Great service




Review of BriskAir

Jan was very good in explaining problem step by step and was patient in doing so. He took away my anxiety. I asked about cost for a new a/c but he saw Ifrom my expression I could not afford at this time. He also offered a maintenance contract and explained that it would be less costly if he were to come back. He also cleaned up after his job

TamaracFL33321 26.22-80.2875

Juan M.

Juan M.

Trusted Maintenance Tune Up Amana Unit

Near Tamarac, FL
Juan M.

Juan M.

Maintenance and Flood Protection Switch Replacement RHEEM

Near Southampton Terrace, Tamarac, FL 33321
Juan M.

Juan M.

Maintenance Amana

Near NW 79th St, Tamarac, FL 33321
Sandil  R.

Sandil R.

Ducting cleaning and duct sanitizing

Near W Commercial Blvd, Tamarac, FL 33321
Jacklyn  A.

Jacklyn A.

AC change out 2.5 American Standard unit 8 Kw heater

Near Yardley Dr, Tamarac, FL 33321
Tamarac, FL - AC change out 2.5 American Standard unit 8 Kw heater
Sandil  R.

Sandil R.

Installing 2.5ton American standard system

Near Yardley Dr, Tamarac, FL 33321
Matt L.

Matt L.

A/C maintenance and repairs

Near Yardley Dr, Tamarac, FL 33321
Tamarac, FL - A/C maintenance and repairs Tamarac, FL - A/C maintenance and repairs
Matt L.

Matt L.

A/C maintenance and repairs

Near Weldon Cir, Tamarac, FL 33321
Tamarac, FL - A/C maintenance and repairs Tamarac, FL - A/C maintenance and repairs
Matt L.

Matt L.

A/C maintenance and repairs.

Near Weldon Cir, Tamarac, FL 33321
Tamarac, FL - A/C maintenance and repairs. Tamarac, FL - A/C maintenance and repairs.
Matt L.

Matt L.

A/C maintenance

Near NW Paradise Ct, Tamarac, FL 33321
Tamarac, FL - A/C maintenance Tamarac, FL - A/C maintenance
Matt L.

Matt L.

Trusted Plan

Near NW 79th St, Tamarac, FL 33321
Tamarac, FL - Trusted Plan Tamarac, FL - Trusted Plan
Matt L.

Matt L.

A/C maintenance

Near Ashmont Cir, Tamarac, FL 33321
Tamarac, FL - A/C maintenance Tamarac, FL - A/C maintenance
Matt L.

Matt L.

A/C maintenance

Near Southampton Terrace, Tamarac, FL 33321
Tamarac, FL - A/C maintenance Tamarac, FL - A/C maintenance
Juan M.

Juan M.

Maintenance

Near Rock Island Rd, Tamarac, FL 33319
Matt L.

Matt L.

A/C maintenance

Near Yardley Dr, Tamarac, FL 33321
Tamarac, FL - A/C maintenance Tamarac, FL - A/C maintenance
Matt L.

Matt L.

A/C maintenance

Near Weldon Cir, Tamarac, FL 33321
Tamarac, FL - A/C maintenance Tamarac, FL - A/C maintenance
Matt L.

Matt L.

A/C maintenance

Near Granville Dr, Tamarac, FL 33321
Tamarac, FL - A/C maintenance Tamarac, FL - A/C maintenance
Matt L.

Matt L.

A/C maintenance

Near N Sabal Palm Blvd, Tamarac, FL 33319
Tamarac, FL - A/C maintenance Tamarac, FL - A/C maintenance
Sandil  R.

Sandil R.

Duct cleaning on 8 drops

Near Weldon Cir, Tamarac, FL 33321
Matt L.

Matt L.

A/C maintenance

Near Miralago Dr, Tamarac, FL 33321
Matt L.

Matt L.

A/C maintenance

Near Miralago Dr, Tamarac, FL 33321
Matt L.

Matt L.

A/C maintenance

Near Southampton Terrace, Tamarac, FL 33321
Tamarac, FL - A/C maintenance Tamarac, FL - A/C maintenance
Sandil  R.

Sandil R.

Clearing clog drain line on attic AC

Near FL-869, Tamarac, FL 33321
Matt L.

Matt L.

A/C maintenance

Near Weldon Cir, Tamarac, FL 33321
Tamarac, FL - A/C maintenance Tamarac, FL - A/C maintenance
Matt L.

Matt L.

A/C maintenance

Near N Devon Dr, Tamarac, FL 33321
Tamarac, FL - A/C maintenance Tamarac, FL - A/C maintenance