Brisk Air is about care supported by actions to bring Tamarac, FL the cooling services that customers deserve.

If you want to see why Tamarac, FL recommends us for trustworthy cooling and indoor air quality services and products, read our customer reviews!

Local Reviews
for Tamarac, FL

BriskAir Rated 4.9 out of 5 stars based on 21 customer reviews


Map of Tamarac, FL 33319

Great Service he did wonderful




Review of BriskAir

TamaracFL33319 26.2-80.2175

Map of Tamarac, FL 33321

Great service by Juan! Will use again




Review of BriskAir

Juan was great this morning. He serviced our AC, clean our drain pipe which was definitely clogged and gave us a list of recommended repairs with pricing we should do soon. Pricing was very fair for the maintenance. Will definitely use Brisk Air again!

TamaracFL33321 26.2225-80.2875

Map of Tamarac, FL 33321

Great service and price and installation




Review of BriskAir

TamaracFL33321 26.2225-80.25

Map of Tamarac, FL 33321

Excellent service from Brisk Air




Review of BriskAir

Jackie was able to schedule my repair appointment the same day I called. The repair technicians were very professional and knowledgeable. They diagnosed the problem and replaced the broken parts. I was very impressed with the service I received from Brisk Air. I highly recommend this company for any of your HVAC needs. I have no affiliation with this company, I am simply a very happy customer.

TamaracFL33321 26.2225-80.295

Map of Tamarac, FL 33321

Satisfied Customer!




Review of BriskAir

TamaracFL33321 26.2275-80.2675

Map of Tamarac, FL 33321

Great customer service




Review of BriskAir

Juan has always been so nice and pleasant.

TamaracFL33321 26.225-80.295

Map of Tamarac, FL 33321

EXCELLENT




Review of BriskAir

I am very satisfy with Juan excellent service and he a wonderful person. I will rate him 100.. Thank You-Brisk Air, you all are the best!

TamaracFL33321 26.2275-80.2825

Map of Tamarac, FL 33321

oct 2 maintenance




Review of BriskAir

TamaracFL33321 26.2125-80.28

Map of Tamarac, FL 33321

Great job fast service




Review of BriskAir

TamaracFL33321 26.225-80.2525

Map of Tamarac, FL 33321

Use this very professional company




Review of BriskAir

Dealing with air-conditioning companies can be awesome in a negative way happily for me this company was professional and thorough and I’m thrilled with them I will continue to use them

TamaracFL33321 26.2125-80.28

Gl




Review of BriskAir

TamaracFL33321 26.1975-80.2675

Great Service




Review of BriskAir

Your tech was the best, polite, well mannered and he knows his job

TamaracFL33321 26.22-80.2875

Great Service




Review of BriskAir

Technician was ontime and explained what he was doing and what was needed to be done clearly.

TamaracFL33321 26.2175-80.27

New duct Work




Review of BriskAir

Brisk Air did excellent work in installing new duct work., good craftsmanship and professional installation. I would highly recommend to call and use Brisk Air. 5 stars across the board

TamaracFL33321 26.21-80.28

Punctual polite fair service




Review of BriskAir

We found our home have service provider. Brisk Air politely, promptly returned my call. Tech was on time, did not try to over sell. Professional and courteous all the way.

TamaracFL33321 26.225-80.265

Great Service




Review of BriskAir

Chris has a great customer service skills. Very professional. He did a great job as well.

TamaracFL33321 26.2225-80.2825

review on the visit




Review of BriskAir

Juan was efficient and friendly.

TamaracFL33321 26.215-80.295

Great service




Review of BriskAir

Jan was very good in explaining problem step by step and was patient in doing so. He took away my anxiety. I asked about cost for a new a/c but he saw Ifrom my expression I could not afford at this time. He also offered a maintenance contract and explained that it would be less costly if he were to come back. He also cleaned up after his job

TamaracFL33321 26.22-80.2875

Great service




Review of BriskAir

Helpful technician. He fixed the problem. Very friendly and professional

TamaracFL33321 26.22-80.2875

great service




Review of BriskAir

TamaracFL33321 26.2225-80.25

Friendly and thourgh service tech




Review of BriskAir

Very pleased-

TamaracFL33319 26.195-80.2175

Matt L.

Matt L.

A/C maintenance

Near N Sabal Palm Blvd, Tamarac, FL 33319
Tamarac, FL - A/C maintenance Tamarac, FL - A/C maintenance
Sandil  R.

Sandil R.

Duct cleaning on 8 drops

Near Weldon Cir, Tamarac, FL 33321
Matt L.

Matt L.

A/C maintenance

Near Miralago Dr, Tamarac, FL 33321
Matt L.

Matt L.

A/C maintenance

Near Miralago Dr, Tamarac, FL 33321
Matt L.

Matt L.

A/C maintenance

Near Southampton Terrace, Tamarac, FL 33321
Tamarac, FL - A/C maintenance Tamarac, FL - A/C maintenance
Sandil  R.

Sandil R.

Clearing clog drain line on attic AC

Near FL-869, Tamarac, FL 33321
Matt L.

Matt L.

A/C maintenance

Near Weldon Cir, Tamarac, FL 33321
Tamarac, FL - A/C maintenance Tamarac, FL - A/C maintenance
Matt L.

Matt L.

A/C maintenance

Near N Devon Dr, Tamarac, FL 33321
Tamarac, FL - A/C maintenance Tamarac, FL - A/C maintenance
Sandil  R.

Sandil R.

Routine AC maintenance

Near Ashmont Cir, Tamarac, FL 33321
Sandil  R.

Sandil R.

Routine AC maintenance replacing fail voltage controller

Near NW 75th Ave, Tamarac, FL 33321
Juan M.

Juan M.

Maintenance

Near Catalina Cir, Tamarac, FL 33321
Sandil  R.

Sandil R.

Routine AC maintenance

Near NW 100th Way, Tamarac, FL 33321
Juan M.

Juan M.

Maintenance

Near Woodmont Way, Tamarac, FL 33321
Sandil  R.

Sandil R.

Routine ac maintenance

Near Lombardy Dr, Tamarac, FL 33321
Sandil  R.

Sandil R.

Recharging AC system

Near Rock Island Rd, Tamarac, FL 33319
Juan M.

Juan M.

Maintenance

Near NW 88th Ave, Tamarac, FL 33321
Sandil  R.

Sandil R.

Routine maintenance on ac system. Replacing UV bulb and voltage controller

Near NW 79th St, Tamarac, FL 33321
Juan M.

Juan M.

Maintenance

Near Weldon Cir, Tamarac, FL 33321
Juan M.

Juan M.

Maintenance

Near NW 88th Ave, Tamarac, FL 33321
Juan M.

Juan M.

Maintenance

Near Fairfax Dr, Tamarac, FL 33321
Juan M.

Juan M.

Maintenance

Near Malvern Dr, Tamarac, FL 33321
Sandil  R.

Sandil R.

Routine AC maintenance

Near Devon Dr, Tamarac, FL 33321
Sandil  R.

Sandil R.

Routine maintenance on AC system

Near Ashmont Cir, Tamarac, FL 33321
Sandil  R.

Sandil R.

AC maintenance

Near Granville Dr, Tamarac, FL 33321
Sandil  R.

Sandil R.

Full maintenance on n both system

Near Tamarac, FL 33321