Fort Lauderdale, FL depends on Brisk Air for traditional and out of the box cooling solutions to effectively solve every installation, repair or maintenance need.

For examples of our five star service in Fort Lauderdale, FL, take a look at our cooling reviews from our valued customers.

Local Reviews
for Fort Lauderdale, FL

BriskAir Rated 4.9 out of 5 stars based on 79 customer reviews


Map of Fort Lauderdale, FL 33334

Best AC service ever!




Review of BriskAir

very knowledgeable. very personable. very clean very thorough.

Fort LauderdaleFL33334 26.2-80.13

Map of Fort Lauderdale, FL 33334

Brush air service




Review of BriskAir

Great service ,checked over all function of unit

Fort LauderdaleFL33334 26.2-80.13

Map of Fort Lauderdale, FL 33334

Amazing service




Review of BriskAir

Detailed and dedicated service for my semi-annual maintenance today

Fort LauderdaleFL33334 26.19-80.1275

Map of Fort Lauderdale, FL 33312

Excellent service




Review of BriskAir

Fort LauderdaleFL33312 26.12-80.165

Map of Fort Lauderdale, FL 33306

Brisk Air Review




Review of BriskAir

Great job. Nice guy

Fort LauderdaleFL33306 26.165-80.1175

Map of Fort Lauderdale, FL 33301

Everything was Great




Review of BriskAir

Sandil took care of everything and is very professional.

Fort LauderdaleFL33301 26.115-80.1325

Map of Fort Lauderdale, FL 33305

Excellent service!




Review of BriskAir

As always, Juan provides great service, on time arrival, and very personable…

Fort LauderdaleFL33305 26.1575-80.1025

Map of Fort Lauderdale, FL 33308

Great Service




Review of BriskAir

Matt is very knowledgeable and friendly. He goes about his work quietly and respectfully. He is an asset to your business.

Fort LauderdaleFL33308 26.1975-80.115

Map of Fort Lauderdale, FL 33308

Prompt, friendly




Review of BriskAir

Fort LauderdaleFL33308 26.195-80.1175

Map of Fort Lauderdale, FL 33314

The best of the best




Review of BriskAir

Juan has been servicing my ac for over 5 years ,. Extremely knowledgeable and super clean and friendly … wouldn’t have anyone else do my call maintenance.

Fort LauderdaleFL33314 26.0575-80.2

Juan is always efficient, polite and informative.




Review of BriskAir

Fort LauderdaleFL33304 26.1425-80.1175

Great job




Review of BriskAir

Everything was great

Fort LauderdaleFL33306 26.165-80.1175

Excellent service.




Review of BriskAir

Knows and remembers customers specific needs.

Fort LauderdaleFL33304 26.1325-80.1225

Brisk Air




Review of BriskAir

I have known Juan for about three or four years and he always comes out on time, is polite, explains everything well and does a great job. He is just an all around good person and we need more Juans in this world!

Fort LauderdaleFL33309 26.205-80.195

Outstanding service




Review of BriskAir

!!!

Fort LauderdaleFL33305 26.15-80.1425

Always great service with Juan.




Review of BriskAir

I always request Juan for he is very professional and also personable. I trust the service that he does and am very confident that any repair is done right. Definitely as asset to Brisk air!

Fort LauderdaleFL33312 26.11-80.16

Service




Review of BriskAir

Excellent

Fort LauderdaleFL33316 26.0975-80.1075

Friendly Service




Review of BriskAir

Fort LauderdaleFL33308 26.1975-80.115

Very professional




Review of BriskAir

Fort LauderdaleFL33308 26.195-80.1175

Josie Bacallao




Review of BriskAir

Fast. Effective. Knowledgeable. Friendly.

Fort LauderdaleFL33304 26.135-80.125

Top Notch Service and Product at Reasonable Price




Review of BriskAir

My experience with Brisk Air has been a very positive over recent years. Recently, my 11 y.o. A/C unit failed- a dreaded event in FL; however, replacing it with a new and better one went as smoothly and comfortably as possible, thanks to the experts there. They helped me make an informed decision in choosing a new unit; the expertise in installing both the in-condo component and the [crane-requiring] roof component was exceptional. The hard work and expediency, all while being thorough and neat, are most appreciated. Everyone was polite and professional, too. I am grateful and very happy with my new unit and overall experience.

Fort LauderdaleFL33308 26.1725-80.1025

Great Reliable Service




Review of BriskAir

Fort LauderdaleFL33304 26.1425-80.1425

Great Service




Review of BriskAir

Juan did a great job and was honest. He also gave some recommendations that we were not aware of!

Fort LauderdaleFL33308 26.1875-80.11

Great service as always




Review of BriskAir

Juan has been my service tech and advisor for 3-4 years now. Extremely helpful, knowledgeable , on time and clean

Fort LauderdaleFL33314 26.0575-80.2

Sir




Review of BriskAir

Juan’s technical ability was outstanding and he was such the professional. He was thorough and truly knows the business.

Fort LauderdaleFL33308 26.205-80.1075

Matt L.

Matt L.

A/C maintenance

Near NE 57th Ct, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33334
Fort Lauderdale, FL - A/C maintenance
Matt L.

Matt L.

A/C maintenance

Near SW 29th St, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33315
Fort Lauderdale, FL - A/C maintenance Fort Lauderdale, FL - A/C maintenance
Juan M.

Juan M.

Maintenance + Repair

Near SW 8th Ave, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33315
Matt L.

Matt L.

A/C maintenance

Near NE 57th Pl, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33334
Fort Lauderdale, FL - A/C maintenance Fort Lauderdale, FL - A/C maintenance
Matt L.

Matt L.

A/C maintenance

Near NE 14th Terrace, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33334
Fort Lauderdale, FL - A/C maintenance Fort Lauderdale, FL - A/C maintenance
Juan M.

Juan M.

Maintenance /Repair/Compressor Shock Absorbers

Near Isle of Venice Dr, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33301
Matt L.

Matt L.

A/C maintenance

Near SW 2nd St, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33312
Fort Lauderdale, FL - A/C maintenance Fort Lauderdale, FL - A/C maintenance
Juan M.

Juan M.

Maintenance

Near Poinsettia Dr, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33305
Matt L.

Matt L.

A/C maintenance

Near NE 21st Terrace, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33306
Fort Lauderdale, FL - A/C maintenance Fort Lauderdale, FL - A/C maintenance
Sandil  R.

Sandil R.

Replacing failed blower motor and blower wheel cleaning

Near NE 41st St, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33308
Matt L.

Matt L.

A/C maintenance

Near Castilla Isle, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33301
Fort Lauderdale, FL - A/C maintenance Fort Lauderdale, FL - A/C maintenance
Sandil  R.

Sandil R.

Routine AC maintenance on 2 system

Near SE 6th Ct, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33301
Matt L.

Matt L.

A/C maintenance

Near NE 18th Terrace, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33308
Fort Lauderdale, FL - A/C maintenance Fort Lauderdale, FL - A/C maintenance
Matt L.

Matt L.

A/C maintenance

Near NE 36th St, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33308
Fort Lauderdale, FL - A/C maintenance Fort Lauderdale, FL - A/C maintenance
Juan M.

Juan M.

American Standard System Repair

Near NE 18th Ave, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33301
Juan M.

Juan M.

Maintenance

Near NE 57th Pl, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33334
Matt L.

Matt L.

A/C maintenance

Near SW 8th St, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33315
Fort Lauderdale, FL - A/C maintenance Fort Lauderdale, FL - A/C maintenance
Matt L.

Matt L.

A/C maintenance

Near Grace Dr, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33316
Fort Lauderdale, FL - A/C maintenance Fort Lauderdale, FL - A/C maintenance
Juan M.

Juan M.

Maintenance

Near N Ocean Blvd, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33305
Matt L.

Matt L.

A/C maintenance

Near NE 56th St, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33308
Fort Lauderdale, FL - A/C maintenance
Matt L.

Matt L.

A/C maintenance

Near NE 56th St, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33308
Matt L.

Matt L.

A/C maintenance

Near NE 55th Ct, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33308
Fort Lauderdale, FL - A/C maintenance
Juan M.

Juan M.

Maintenance

Near Poinsettia Dr, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33305
Juan M.

Juan M.

Maintenance

Near SW 36th Ave, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33312
Sandil  R.

Sandil R.

Clearing clog drain line

Near NE 7th Ave, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33304